24/7 Free & Confidential Hotline: 1-877-334-2887

Browse safely

Leave this site quickly. Quick Escape

Board of Directors

  • Erin Agidus, Chair
  • Cori Damron, Vice Chair
  • Simon Smith, Treasurer
  • Amanda Ferstead, Secretary
  • Andrea Kilchner-Loewus
  • Lisa M. Desmarais
  • Alan MacPhee
  • Amy Sharp
  • Andy Dinkelmann

General questions for staff? Please email home@atvp.org

For questions to the ATVP Board of Directors, please mail:


PO Box 37, Pullman, WA 99163